Get Your Christian Book Cover Placed In Prime Position

PRIME FRONT PAGE BOOK COVER PLACEMENT
 
~ Prime front page ad placement
~ Your book cover on the right or left side of the site.
~ A link to either your author's website or Amazon page.
~ The marketing and your positions remains for one full year (but I rarely remove it when the year ends)
 
Here are the sites:
 
Authors In The Press http://authorspress.blogspot.com/
The Author's Report Card http://authors-report-card.blogspot.com/
Book Buzz http://books-buzz.blogspot.com/
The Authors Online Magazine http://author-book-online-magazine.blogspot.com/
Book Promotions http://book-promotions.blogspot.com/
Global News Release http://global-prayer-needs.blogspot.com/
Christian Book Review http://the-christian-book-reviewer.blogspot.com/
Author's Book Club http://authors-club-books.blogspot.com/
The Author Book Online Magazine http://author-book-magazine.blogspot.com/
Author Promotions, http://author-media-blog-book-marketing.blogspot.com/
The Authors Online Magazine http://author-book-online-magazine.blogspot.com/
The Author's Page http://authorsblogspot.blogspot.com/
 Author Book Marketing http://author-book-marketing.blogspot.com/
New Book Releases http://newbook-releases.blogspot.com/
Professional Book Reviews http://professional-book-reviews.blogspot.com/
 
Get em while they are available ...
 
Also, anyone that is interested in placing their book on 50 to 100 sites in prime position, let's put a special together for you.
 
Blessings,
CBM Christian Book Marketing
"Get Your Book On 100 Great Christian Sites"
 
 



No comments: